East Yorkshire and Derwent Area Ramblers

walking to protect our local countryside

SAM 0629Programme  October 2016 - March 2017

All walks set off at 1pm and are 5 - 6.5 miles in distance

Volunteer Leaders are needed so if you can help or require more information contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

For a printed copy of the programme click HERE

Click on an item to open it up for further details

Monday, 29th May 2017, Wharram Percy, 6mile / 9.7km
Monday, 5th June 2017, Kirby Underdale, 6mile / 9.7km
Monday, 12th June 2017, Wetwang, 6mile / 9.7km
Monday, 19th June 2017, Leven, 6mile / 9.7km
Monday, 26th June 2017, Fridaythorpe Pond, 6mile / 9.7km
Monday, 3rd July 2017, Allerthorpe Common, 6mile / 9.7km
Monday, 17th July 2017, Sewerby, 6mile / 9.7km
Monday, 24th July 2017, Langlands Garden Centre, 6mile / 9.7km
Monday, 7th August 2017, Driffield.Riverhead, 6mile / 9.7km
Monday, 14th August 2017, Welton Foot Bridge (South Side), 6mile / 9.7km
Monday, 21st August 2017, North Cave, 6mile / 9.7km
Monday, 28th August 2017, Elloughton, 6mile / 9.7km
Monday, 11th September 2017, Huggate, 6mile / 9.7km
Monday, 18th September 2017, Bracey Bridge, 6mile / 9.7km
Monday, 25th September 2017, Sancton, 6mile / 9.7km

Click on the Programme and Events booklet image below to see Spring/Summer 2017 walks.

Walks cover Summer 2017 

An explanation of abbreviations and notes used in the booklet is on the first page.