East Yorkshire and Derwent Area Ramblers

walking to protect our local countryside

Saturday, 27th May 2017, Thixendale circular, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Tuesday, 6th June 2017, Rhododendron & woodland walk from North Cliffe, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Saturday, 10th June 2017, Millington circular via Deep Dale, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Wednesday, 14th June 2017, Evening riverside walk from Hemingbrough, 5mile / 8km
Sunday, 25th June 2017, South Cave circular via Drewton Wold, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Sunday, 9th July 2017, Walk across Humber Bridge to Barton Lakes & return, 8mile / 12.9km
Wednesday, 12th July 2017, Evening countryside & riverside walk from Breighton, nr Bubwith, 6mile / 9.7km
Sunday, 23rd July 2017, circular walk along banks of two canals, 8mile / 12.9km
Tuesday, 1st August 2017, evening walk along banks of River Ouse, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Sunday, 13th August 2017, Alkborough circular with fine views of Humber Estuary, 8mile / 12.9km
Sunday, 27th August 2017, Bishop Wilton, Garrowby, and Cheese Cake Wold circular, 9mile / 14.5km
Saturday, 9th September 2017, Tatton Sykes Monument, rolling arable landscape, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Friday, 15th September 2017, Wentworth estate and follies, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Sunday, 24th September 2017, circular walk along banks of River Derwent from Kirkhm Priory, 8mile / 12.9km

Click on the Programme and Events booklet image below to see Spring/Summer 2017 walks.

Walks cover Summer 2017 

An explanation of abbreviations and notes used in the booklet is on the first page.

 Click on BBC logo for weather

BBC Weather