East Yorkshire and Derwent Area Ramblers

walking to protect our local countryside

 

Tuesday, 30th May 2017, A walk in East Yorkshire, 6mile / 9.7km
Tuesday, 6th June 2017, An urban/country walk in Hull, 5mile / 8km
Tuesday, 13th June 2017, A walk in East Yorkshire, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Sunday, 18th June 2017, A walk in the Yorkshire Wolds, 9mile / 14.5km
Tuesday, 20th June 2017, A walk in the Yorkshire Wolds, 5mile / 8km
Saturday, 24th June 2017, A walk in the Yorkshire Wolds, 10mile / 16.1km
Tuesday, 27th June 2017, A walk in Holderness, 6mile / 9.7km
Saturday, 1st July 2017, A walk on the East Yorkshire coast, 8mile / 12.9km
Sunday, 2nd July 2017, A walk in Holderness, 11mile / 17.7km
Tuesday, 4th July 2017, A walk in East Yorkshire, 5mile / 8km
Saturday, 8th July 2017, A walk in North Yorkshire, 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 9th July 2017, A walk in North Yorkshire, 10mile / 16.1km
Tuesday, 11th July 2017, A walk in East Yorkshire, 6mile / 9.7km
Sunday, 16th July 2017, A walk in Holderness, 6mile / 9.7km
Tuesday, 18th July 2017, A walk in East Yorkshire, 5mile / 8km
Saturday, 22nd July 2017, A walk in Holderness, 7mile / 11.3km
Tuesday, 25th July 2017, A walk in the Yorkshire Wolds, 5mile / 8km
Saturday, 29th July 2017, a walk in East Yorkshire, 8mile / 12.9km
Tuesday, 1st August 2017, A walk in Holderness, 5mile / 8km
Saturday, 5th August 2017, A walk in East Yorkshire, 7mile / 11.3km
Tuesday, 8th August 2017, An urban walk around Hull, 4mile / 6.4km
Sunday, 20th August 2017, A walk in the Yorkshire Wolds, 10mile / 16.1km
Monday, 28th August 2017, A walk in the Yorkshire Wolds, 7mile / 11.3km
Sunday, 3rd September 2017, A walk in the Yorkshire Wolds, 9mile / 14.5km

 

 

 

Click on the Programme and Events booklet image below to see Spring/Summer 2017 walks.

Walks cover Summer 2017 

An explanation of abbreviations and notes used in the booklet is on the first page.

 Click on BBC logo for weather

BBC Weather