East Yorkshire and Derwent Area Ramblers

walking to protect our local countryside

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 7th October 2017, Walk in East Yorkshire followed by AGM, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 14th October 2017, A walk in East Yorkshire, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 21st October 2017, A walk in Holderness, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Saturday, 28th October 2017, A walk in Holderness, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 4th November 2017, A story walk in East Yorkshire, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Saturday, 18th November 2017, A walk in East Yorkshire, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd December 2017, An urban walk in Hull, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Monday, 25th December 2017, A walk in East Yorkshire, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 7th January 2018, A walk in East Yorkshire, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 27th January 2018, A walk in East Yorkshire, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 18th February 2018, A walk in East Yorkshire, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 3rd March 2018, A walk in East Yorkshire, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 17th March 2018, A walk in Holderness, 5mile / 8km

 

 

 

Grading of Walks

How easy is this walk?

For an explanation of Walk Grades click HERE

Click on the Programme and Events booklet image below to see Winter 2017 -18 walks.

Walks cover Winter 2017 

An explanation of abbreviations and notes used in the booklet are after the list of walks

 Click on BBC logo for weather

BBC Weather