East Yorkshire and Derwent Area Ramblers

walking to protect our local countryside

Sunday, 30th April 2017, North York Moors, Hawnby Moorgate, 5mile / 8km
Sunday, 30th April 2017, North York Moors, Hawnby Moorgate, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Sunday, 7th May 2017, North York Moors, Danby, 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 14th May 2017, North York Moors, Chop Gate,, 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 21st May 2017, North York Moors, Hazel Head., 11mile / 17.7km
Sunday, 28th May 2017, North York Moors, Ebberston, 7mile / 11.3km
Sunday, 4th June 2017, Yorkshire Wolds, Rillington, 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 11th June 2017, North York Moors, Goathland., 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 18th June 2017, North Yorkshire Moors Railway,Goathland, 14mile / 22.5km
Sunday, 2nd July 2017, North York Moors, Cropton., 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 9th July 2017, North York Moors, Old Byland., 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 16th July 2017, Yorkshire Wolds, Fridaythorpe, 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 23rd July 2017, North York Moors, Lealholm, 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 30th July 2017, North York Moors, Little Blakey, 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 6th August 2017, North York Moors, Cowhouse Bank., 8mile / 12.9km
Sunday, 13th August 2017, North York Moors, Lastingham., 7mile / 11.3km
Sunday, 20th August 2017, North York Moors, Wheeldale Bridge., 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 27th August 2017, North York Moors, Sleights., 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 3rd September 2017, North York Moors, Coxwold., 11mile / 17.7km
Sunday, 10th September 2017, Howardian Hills, Hovingham., 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 17th September 2017, Howardian Hills, Terrington., 5mile / 8km
Sunday, 17th September 2017, Howardian Hills, Terrington., 6mile / 9.7km
Sunday, 24th September 2017, North York Moors, Cowhouse Bank., 9.5mile / 15.3km

Click on the Programme and Events booklet image below to see Spring/Summer 2017 walks.

Walks cover Summer 2017 

An explanation of abbreviations and notes used in the booklet is on the first page.

 Click on BBC logo for weather

BBC Weather